New Merchandise

New Empire

Latest NewsMORERSS

New Empire's "In A Breath" Out Now!
Posted by New Empire on 04/29/14

New Empire's Tooth & Nail Records debut release "In a Breath" is out now! You can pick up a copy on iTunes, the T&N Online Store, or wherever you buy music.

Relevant Magazine is hosting a full stre...

Read more in the News

Latest PressMORE
New Empire Bio 2014

New Empire Bio 2014

Check out more Press

Quick Bio

Maybe it’s the thunder of the ocean accompanying a guitar that influences their bolstering sounds the most. Or maybe it was a band mate’s youth, tied up in forced-turned-flourishing piano playing, that aids the most in his band’s rich, haunting melodies. Or perhaps it was the years of friendship, offering an authenticity of lyrical honesty, that resonates so much with each and every listener.

Read the full Biography



Jeremy Fowler - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Nathan Cairns - Bass, Vocals
Kyle Lane - Guitar
Kale Kneale - Drums, Vocals