Posted Thursday, April 29, 2004 by Casey

New Project 86 mp3!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

The new album from Project 86, "Songs To Burn Your Bridges By," hits stores everywhere on June 1st! Originally released by the band independently, the Tooth & Nail release features remixed tracks, plus 4 new songs recorded with Aaron Sprinkle at The Compound in Seattle. The album is a sonic barrage and a return to what Project 86 do best - playing heavy music with the honest insight you've come to expect. Download the song, "A Shadow On Me," here!

Search the News