Posted Tuesday, November 20, 2007 by Casey

Tooth & Nail "Dominate DVD Volume One" In Stores Now!

The new Tooth & Nail DVD compilation, "Dominate, Volume One" is in stores everywhere now! The DVD includes videos from Anberlin, The Almost, MxPx, Emery, Thousand Foot Krutch, Hawk Nelson and many others. Here is the full list of videos:

Anberlin - "Godspeed"
The Almost - "Say This Sooner"
MxPx - "Secret Weapon"
Jonezetta - "Get Ready (Hot Machete)"
mewithoutYou - "Nice and Blue, Pt. 2"
Hawk Nelson - "The One Thing I Have Left"
Thousand Foot Krutch - "Move"
Emery - "Studying Politics"
Project 86 - "My Will Be A Dead Man"
Dead Poetic - "Narcotic"
Far-less - "You Knew What This Was"
Showbread - "OH! Emetaphobia!"
The Classic Crime - "The Fight"
Anberlin - "Paperthin Hymn"

Click here to order your copy of the DVD from Interpunk now!

Search the News