Posted Thursday, November 15, 2007 by Casey

Dead Poetic's "The Finest" In Stores Tuesday!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Dead Poetic's "The Finest" hits stores this Tuesday, November 20th! The album features a collection of 18 songs from the band's three full length albums, demo versions, and a new acoustic version of the song "In Coma," plus a brief written history and liner notes by lead singer Brandon Rike. Here is the complete track listing.

1. New Medicines
2. Narcotic
3. Glass In The Trees
4. Bliss Tearing Eyes
5. Self-Destruct & Die
6. August Winterman
7. Long Forgotten
8. In Coma
9. Taste The Red Hands
10. Pretty Pretty
11. The Corporate Enthusiast
12. Hostages
13. Vanus Empty
14. In Coma (Acoustic)
15. Lioness (Demo)
16. Cannibal Vs. Cunning (Demo)
17. In Coma (Demo)
18. Sinless City (Demo)

You can pre-order your copy of the album here or pick it up in stores and online this Tuesday!

Search the News