Posted Monday, October 8, 2007 by Casey

"Lost Songs" In Stores November 20th!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

We are releasing an Anberlin b-sides album titled, "Lost Songs." The album hits stores on November 20th and features 18 b-sides, covers, acoustic versions, demos, and other rarities. The pre-order should be up soon but until then here is the track listing and the album cover.

1. The Haunting
2. Uncanny
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. A Day Late (acoustic)
5. Enjoy The Silence
6. Cadence (acoustic)
7. Downtown Song
8. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
9. Dismantle.Repair. (acoustic)
10. The Promise
11. Naive Orleans (acoustic)
12. Inevitable (AOL Music Under Cover Sessions)
13. The Unwinding Cable Car (AOL Music Under Cover Sessions)
14. Creep (AOL Music Under Cover Sessions)
15. Baby Please Come Home
16. Ready Fuels (demo)
17. Driving (Autobhan) (demo)
18. Everywhere In Between (demo)

Search the News