Posted Monday, March 3, 2014 by Taylor

New Empire To Release "In A Breath" on April 29th

View Artist Page | View Album Page

We are happy to announce that New Empire will release their label debut album "In A Breath" on April 29th! The album showcases the band's songwriting with the songs "Relight The Fire," "Say It Like You Mean It," and "Tale of Jonah."

The iTunes Pre-Order will be available soon. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like our Facebook Page for the latest updates about New Empire.

Here is the track list for "In A Breath":
1. Tale of Jonah
2. The Sun Won't Sleep
3. Relight The Fire
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. In a Breath
6. Wise Fox
7. Fallen Soldiers
8. Left Behind
9. A Little Braver
10. Outshine The Brightest
11. Relight The Fire (Acoustic)

If you haven't watched the music video for the song "Relight The Fire," you can watch it at YouTube or below:

You can download the song "Relight The Fire" for free here:

Search the News