Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 by Taylor

Artifex Pereo Releases "Time In Place"

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Artifex Pereo has released their new album Time In Place! Time in place features the songs "Apeiron," "To Listen & Say Nothing," and others. You can pick up the album at iTunes, the Tooth & Nail Store, Amazon, or wherever you buy music:

You can also preview the entire record on our YouTube channel:

Search the News