Posted Thursday, February 4, 2016 by Taylor

Tyson Motsenbocker Announces Album "Letters To Lost Loves" & Pre-Order

View Artist Page | View Album Page

We are proud to announce the album and Pre-Order for Tyson Motsenbocker's album "Letters To Lost Loves." The album will be out on March 4th, 2016 and features 10 songs including "Can't Come Home Again" and "Evangeline".

You can listen to "Can't Come Home Again" on the Pre-Order page on our online store!

There are some fantastic Pre-Order options available, including the album, exclusive custom red vinyl, and two flexi postcards which fit on a record player and play two exclusive B-side songs "Mexico" and "Rushmore".

Tyson Motsenbocker Album Cover

Track List:
1. In Your Name
2. Can't Come Home Again
3. Evangeline
4. Always
5. Honest
6. House In The Hills
7. I Still Have To Go
8. Lost
9. Folded
10. The Passage

About Tyson Motsenbocker:
In North Central Washington State, Tyson Motsenbocker grew up in the apple orchards and pine forests at the foothills of the Cascade Mountains. It’s the pastoral sound of his childhood that has defined the sound of his music, even among the freeways and fast pace of his new Southern California home. After the release of two EP’s Until it Lands and Rivers and Roads Motsenbocker defined himself as a mature lyricist and accomplished songwriter, sharing the stage with the likes of David Bazan, Vance Joy and James Bay.

In 2013, after the death of his mother and hero, Motsenbocker walked the six hundred mile stretch of coastline to San Francisco in memory of her. In the contrast of loud cars on a dirty highway with the serene beauty of the Pacific Ocean Motsenbocker contracted a new view of life beyond loss, a renegotiated relationship with God and peace inside the turmoil. This walk would become the basis for his debut full length record "Letters To Lost Loves," releasing March 4th on Tooth & Nail Records.

Search the News