New Merchandise

Children 18:3

All Releases

Children 18:3 Track List

  1. All My Balloons
  2. LCM
  3. You Know We're All So Fond Of Dying
  4. Search Warrant
  5. Even Sleeping
  6. Ditches
  7. The City
  8. Homemade Valentine
  9. Samantha
  10. Mock The Music
  11. A Chance To Say Goodbye
  12. Time And Wasted Bullets
  13. Balloons Reprise
  14. Final

Quick Bio

If there was ever a time for Children 18:3 to leap to the next level of notoriety, it’s with the release of On the Run, its third Tooth & Nail long player and hands down its most accomplished disc to date. Besides gleaning inspiration from literally running up and down the road the entire two years between albums, the trio comprised of David Laurence (vocals/guitar), Lee Marie (vocals/bass) and Seth Aaron (drums) has shaken up all aspects of its previous formula to embark upon an ambitious new chapter. From new management, to fresh photo and video shoots, to teaming with producer Travis Wyrick (P.O.D., Disciple, Pillar) for the first time, On the Run emotes an entirely innovative vibe on all ends of the artistic spectrum.

Read the full Biography

Children 18:3 Photo 3


David Hostetter - Vocals, Guitar
Seth Hostetter - Drums
LeeMarie Hostetter - Vocals, Bass