The Classic Crime

All Releases

Albatross Track List

  1. The Fight
  2. Flight Of Kings
  3. Who Needs Air
  4. Blisters & Coffee
  5. The Coldest Heart
  6. All The Memories
  7. Say The Word
  8. I Know The Feeling
  9. Warrior Poet
  10. Bitter Uprising
  11. We All Look Elsewhere
  12. Headlights

Quick Bio

The Classic Crime isn't limited to scenes, trends or even genres -- at least not to anything more specifically than "rock" (like say U2 or the Foo Fighters). They may hail from the rich music scene of Seattle, but they aren't hipsters and they don't play grunge. With giant infectious melodies and occasional dalliances with prog-math and a newfound sense of whimsy, The Classic Crime is for everybody.

Read the full Biography

The Classic Crime


Justin DuQue - Guitar
Matt MacDonald - Vocals
Paul Erickson - Drums
Robbie Negrin - Guitar
Alan Clark - Bass