Dead Poetic

All Releases

Vices Track List

  1. Cannibal Vs. Cunning
  2. Lioness
  3. Self-Destruct & Die (The Pacifist)
  4. Narcotic
  5. In Coma
  6. Motorcycle (Left With Nothing/Long Forgotten/When It's Gone)
  7. Pretty Pretty
  8. Sinless City
  9. The Victim
  10. Paralytic
  11. Animals
  12. Copy Of A Copy
  13. Vices

Quick Bio

As simply as the words slip off the lips of an imperative rock critic, their force can send shivers of dread down the spine of any aspiring musician, circulate waves of disapproval amongst listeners, and ultimately set the tone for a band’s future as they know it. It’s called the “Sophomore Slump,” and in the uncertain world of the music industry, it can become the definitive moment in a band’s career; a moment that can either unravel to an untimely demise for a group, or if conquered, prove not only a maturity or growth in their sound, but a promise for success to come.

Read the full Biography

Dead Poetic


Zach Miles - Guitar
Brandon Rike - Vocals
Dusty Redmon - Guitar
Jesse Sprinkle - Drums
John Brehm - Bass