All Releases

Fanmail 2000 Track List

  1. Time Will Only Tell
  2. Breakdown
  3. Shut Your Mouth
  4. Run Around My Head
  5. I Want It That Way
  6. Competition
  7. Genny
  8. Pulp Fiction
  9. Good Old Times
  10. Hero
  11. The Other Side

Quick Bio

What is Fanmail? A perfect synthesis of spiritual dedication, artistic vision and rock energy. Led by Scott Siletta (former frontman for Plankeye), their second release, "Fanmail 2000," is an album about wanting to be a real hero, how we often lack the courage to be that hero and the humble heroes that surround us every day. The songs touch everything in Scott's life, from his beautiful wife ("Genny") to his relationship with the late Gene Eugene ("The Other Side"), who was helping record the album the day he died.

Read the full Biography



Scott Siletta - Vocals, Guitar
P. Guyton - Bass, Background Vocals
M. Tesch - Lead Guitar
C. Cummings - Drums
J. Fleetwood - Bass
D. Yob - Guitar
Jason - Drums