New Merchandise

The Juliana Theory

All Releases

Live 10.13.2001 Track List

  1. To The Tune Of 5,000 Screaming Children
  2. Duane Joseph
  3. Music Box Superhero
  4. P.S. We'll Call You When We Get There
  5. We're At The Top Of The World (To The Simple Two)
  6. Understand The Dream Is Over
  7. Into The Dark
  8. August In Bethany
  9. Emotion Is Dead Pt. I
  10. If I Told You This Was Killing Me Would You Stop?

Quick Bio

The world was introduced to The Juliana Theory last year-and the response was immediate. "A breath of fresh air..." said CCM Magazine. The band's stirring, emotional approach to pop music made music fans and critics alike stand up and take notice. But The Juliana boys were just getting started. Now with a year of constant touring under their belts, the band is ready to deliver their second album "Emotion is Dead".

Read the full Biography

The Juliana Theory


Brett Detar - vocals, guitars, keyboards, programming
Chad Alan - bass, backing vocals
Joshua Fiedler - guitars, backing vocals
Joshua Kosker - guitars, backing vocals
Josh Walters - drums