New Merchandise

The Juliana Theory

All Releases

Understand This Is A Dream Track List

  1. This Is Not A Love Song
  2. Duane Joseph
  3. August In Bethany
  4. Music Box Superhero
  5. Seven Forty Seven
  6. The Closest Thing
  7. Show Me The Money
  8. For Evangeline
  9. P.S. We'll Call You When We Get There
  10. Constellation

Quick Bio

The world was introduced to The Juliana Theory last year-and the response was immediate. "A breath of fresh air..." said CCM Magazine. The band's stirring, emotional approach to pop music made music fans and critics alike stand up and take notice. But The Juliana boys were just getting started. Now with a year of constant touring under their belts, the band is ready to deliver their second album "Emotion is Dead".

Read the full Biography

The Juliana Theory


Brett Detar - vocals, guitars, keyboards, programming
Chad Alan - bass, backing vocals
Joshua Fiedler - guitars, backing vocals
Joshua Kosker - guitars, backing vocals
Josh Walters - drums