New Merchandise

Slow Coming Day

All Releases

Farewell to the Familiar Track List

  1. Watching It All Fall Apart
  2. Pages Yet To Be Written
  3. Captivated
  4. A Midsummer's Nightmare
  5. In Silence
  6. A Part of Me Died
  7. The Room Without Walls
  8. Tight Wire With Cold Hands
  9. Family Ties
  10. Don't Walk Away
  11. Recollections
  12. Behind Blue Eyes

Quick Bio

Inspiration, motivation and the contrived walk a very fine line. There is an entire music scene filled with bands that make music, not out of necessity or passion, but by settling on mere imitation, based on extraneous aspects of what can make music an egotistically and financially profitable endeavor. The emoting of credible artists becomes part of a genre-formula, and suddenly the appearance of sincerity can no longer be trusted.

Read the full Biography

Slow Coming Day


Orion Walsh - Vocals, Guitar
Kevin Lanctot - Guitar
Brandon Queen - Drums, Background Vocals
Bobbylee Hansen - Bass