Squad Five-0

All Releases

Squad Five-0 Track List

  1. I Don't Want to Change the World, I Just Want to Change Your Mind
  2. Make You a Star
  3. Make You Dance
  4. Screaming With the Sirens
  5. Piece of the Dream
  6. Underground Hearts
  7. Adolescent Night
  8. Turn It Up
  9. Don't Come Runnin'
  10. No Tomorrow
  11. Crystal Coastline
  12. Wasted (With You)
  13. Get Away

Quick Bio

Squad Five-O released a debut on Tooth & Nail Records last year that raised the level for underground rock and roll bands. Full of fist-pumping gritty anthems, clanging and splintering guitars, and the incessant banging of a cowbell, it established the band as an-ahead-of-its-time return to "The Rock." In the words of CCM Magazine, the album put modern rock "closer to the heart of Squad Five-O's passion for radical faith in a dark world.

Read the full Biography

Squad Five-0


Jeff Fortson - Vocals, guitar
John Fortson - Bass
Adam Garbinski - Guitar
Kris Klein - Guitar
Dave Petersen - Drums