New Merchandise

The Juliana Theory

All Releases

A Small Noise Track List

  1. Duane Joseph
  2. For Evangeline
  3. August in Bethany
  4. Constellation
  5. Closest Thing, The
  6. If I Told You This Was Killing Me, Would You Stop?
  7. Into The Dark
  8. To The Tune Of 5,000 Screaming Children
  9. Is Patience Still Waiting?
  10. We're At The Top Of The World
  11. You Always Say Goodnight, Goodnight
  12. This Is The End Of Your Life (Music From Another Room Album Version)
  13. Breathing By Wires (Music From Another Room Album Version)

Quick Bio

The world was introduced to The Juliana Theory last year-and the response was immediate. "A breath of fresh air..." said CCM Magazine. The band's stirring, emotional approach to pop music made music fans and critics alike stand up and take notice. But The Juliana boys were just getting started. Now with a year of constant touring under their belts, the band is ready to deliver their second album "Emotion is Dead".

Read the full Biography

The Juliana Theory


Brett Detar - vocals, guitars, keyboards, programming
Chad Alan - bass, backing vocals
Joshua Fiedler - guitars, backing vocals
Joshua Kosker - guitars, backing vocals
Josh Walters - drums