New Merchandise


All Releases

Secret Weapon (Special Edition) Track List

  1. Secret Weapon
  2. Shut It Down
  3. Here's To The Life
  4. Top Of The Charts
  5. Punk Rock Celelbrity
  6. Contention
  7. Angels
  8. Drowning
  9. Chop Shop
  10. You're On Fire
  11. Bass So Low
  12. Sad Sad Song
  13. Never Better Than Now
  14. Biting The Bullet (Is Bad For Business)
  15. Not Nothing
  16. Tightly Wound
  17. The Hoo-Ha Jangle
  18. Madcap Scheme
  19. Throw Your Body In The Air

Quick Bio

MxPx know a thing or a two about longevity and consistency. They’ve been a band for nearly two decades and have released seven full-length albums, a covers collection, four EPs, three compilations and one live album. What’s even more impressive than their prolific nature - or that they were given the key to their home city of Bremerton in 2006 - is the fact that they’ve maintained the same three members for almost the entire course of their pop punk existence. In 2009, the Washington state trio – bassist/lead vocalist Mike Herrera, guitarist Tom Wisniewski and drummer Yuri Ruley – have elected to create another covers album, the 1980s-centric On The Cover II, which comes nearly fifteen years after On The Cover. On The Cover II will be released via Tooth & Nail Records.

Read the full Biography


Mike Herrera - Vocals, Bass
Tom Wisniewski - Guitar, Background Vocals
Yuri Ruley - Drums, Background Vocals