New Merchandise


All Releases

Life In General Track List

  1. Middlename
  2. My Mom Still Cleans My Room
  3. Do Your Feet Hurt
  4. Sometimes You Have To Ask Yourself
  5. The Wonder Years
  6. Move To Bremerton
  7. NY To Nowhere
  8. Andrea
  9. Your Problem My Emergency
  10. Chick Magnet
  11. Today Is My Way
  12. Sorry So Sorry
  13. Doing Time
  14. Correct Me If I Am Wrong
  15. Cristalena
  16. Destroyed By You
  17. Southbound

Quick Bio

MxPx know a thing or a two about longevity and consistency. They’ve been a band for nearly two decades and have released seven full-length albums, a covers collection, four EPs, three compilations and one live album. What’s even more impressive than their prolific nature - or that they were given the key to their home city of Bremerton in 2006 - is the fact that they’ve maintained the same three members for almost the entire course of their pop punk existence. In 2009, the Washington state trio – bassist/lead vocalist Mike Herrera, guitarist Tom Wisniewski and drummer Yuri Ruley – have elected to create another covers album, the 1980s-centric On The Cover II, which comes nearly fifteen years after On The Cover. On The Cover II will be released via Tooth & Nail Records.

Read the full Biography



Mike Herrera - Vocals, Bass
Tom Wisniewski - Guitar, Background Vocals
Yuri Ruley - Drums, Background Vocals