New Merchandise


All Releases

Teenage Politics Track List

  1. Sugarcoated Poison Apple
  2. Do and Don't
  3. Teenage Politics
  4. Punk Rawk Show
  5. The Opposite Of Intellect
  6. False Fiction
  7. Falling Down
  8. Money
  9. Tree
  10. Like Sand Through The Hourglass...So Are The Days Of Our Lives
  11. Democracy
  12. Something More
  13. Different Things
  14. Misunderstanding
  15. Study Humans
  16. Requiring Minds What To Know
  17. I'm The Bad Guy
  18. Americanism

Quick Bio

MxPx know a thing or a two about longevity and consistency. They’ve been a band for nearly two decades and have released seven full-length albums, a covers collection, four EPs, three compilations and one live album. What’s even more impressive than their prolific nature - or that they were given the key to their home city of Bremerton in 2006 - is the fact that they’ve maintained the same three members for almost the entire course of their pop punk existence. In 2009, the Washington state trio – bassist/lead vocalist Mike Herrera, guitarist Tom Wisniewski and drummer Yuri Ruley – have elected to create another covers album, the 1980s-centric On The Cover II, which comes nearly fifteen years after On The Cover. On The Cover II will be released via Tooth & Nail Records.

Read the full Biography



Mike Herrera - Vocals, Bass
Tom Wisniewski - Guitar, Background Vocals
Yuri Ruley - Drums, Background Vocals