Calibretto 13

All Releases

Adventures In Tokyo Track List

  1. Why Can't I Be On MTV?
  2. Dear Beelzebubba
  3. Cruisin the Strip
  4. Sheep of the US
  5. From Me to You
  6. Hollywod is Burning Down
  7. I'll Show you the World
  8. The Night They Took You
  9. Father
  10. The Proposal
  11. I'll Talk to You Tomorrow
  12. America

Quick Bio

Calibretto 13's vocalist, guitarist and main songwriter Joseph Whitehead used to sing for change on the streets of his hometown Kokomo. "One day I plan to go back to that," Joe says. But in the meantime, he plans to keep making music with his band Calibretto 13, the members of which - Chris Thomas on drums and Aaron Richardson on bass - he met during his busking days.

Read the full Biography

Calibretto 13


Joseph Whiteford - Vocals, Guitar
Chris Thomas - Drums, Vocals
Chad Serhal - Bass