Crash Rickshaw

All Releases

Crash Rickshaw


Quick Bio

Crash Rickshaw is a ferocious band combining the tireless rhythm section of Steven Dail and Alex Albert (Project 86) with the vocals and guitars of Joby Harris. This self-titled effort calls upon the strafing fury and swelling power of Project 86, and adds to it the dynamic melodic tension and provocative lyrical plaints of bands like Fugazi and Sunny day Real Estate. Original, smashing music.


Joby Harris - Vocals
Steve Dail - Guitars, Bass
Alex Albert - Drums