Element 101

All Releases

More Than Motion Track List

  1. Spray Paint (We Won't Carry Over)
  2. Middle Man
  3. Summer
  4. Dear Sister, Dear Brother
  5. Christina Fight Back
  6. Ronie Ray Gun
  7. We Rot the Voo Doo
  8. General Information
  9. Latch Key Kids
  10. Moving Underground
  11. Whole Scene
  12. The World's Last Night
  13. Declaration (The Crucial Conspiracy)

Quick Bio

Turning over a new leaf to try something bold and refreshing, Element 101 brings forth a dynamic confidence and melodic flair with their fourth studio album, "More Than Motion". Driving guitar progressions, punctuated drums, and vocal experimentations all emphasize a more raw and energetic feeling. Element 101 has embraced the challenge of pushing outside of their own mold to create a new sound of their own.

Element 101


Crissie Verhagen - Vocals
Chris Mizzone - Guitar, Vocals
Danny Papa - Guitar
Sal Ciaravino - Bass
Nick Acocella - Drums