All Releases

Lost In The Sound Of Separation Track List

  1. Breathing In A New Mentality
  2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
  3. A Fault Line, A Fault of Mine
  4. Emergency Broadcast / The End is Near
  5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
  6. We Are the Involuntary
  7. The Created Void
  8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
  9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  10. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  11. Desolate Earth / The End is Here

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography



Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums