Side Walk Slam

All Releases

...And We Drive Track List

  1. ...And We Drive
  2. When I'm Gone
  3. Time Will Pass You By
  4. Carmi Times
  5. Say Goodbye
  6. One Of A Kind
  7. Back To You
  8. Behind My Back
  9. Letting Go
  10. All Nighter
  11. Stand Alone
  12. Forever Yours

Quick Bio

How many bands lose their songwriting apparatus and come back swinging? Indiana pop-punk trio Side Walk Slam have done it - twice now, in fact. Since Past Remains, their debut album, SWS have released two subsequent albums, Give Back and their newest, ...And We Drive. Original singer/songwriter Marcuss Hall left the band after the first album, though he penned all but two of the tracks on the second; ...And We Drive is the first album featuring the writing talents of bassist Josiah Curtis. "It's not really all that surprising that we 'bounced back' from Marcuss's departure, because Josiah has always had an amazing talent to write songs," drummer Matt Jackson says. "It's just when Marcuss left, it gave him the chance to step up - a chance to shine, if you will. I think Marcuss's style may still show a bit in our writing, but I definitely feel we've moved on to a bit of a different sound."

Read the full Biography

Side Walk Slam


Josiah Curtis - Vocals, Bass
Neil Endicott - Guitar
Matt Jackson - Drums