Project 86

All Releases

...And The Rest Will Follow Track List

  1. Sincerely, Ichabod
  2. Doomsday Stomp
  3. All Of Me
  4. Subject To Change
  5. Necktie Remedy
  6. My Will Be A Dead Man
  7. From December
  8. The Hand, The Furnace, The Straight Face
  9. And The Rest Will Follow
  10. Cavity King
  11. Wordsmith Legacy

Quick Bio


Read the full Biography


Andrew Schwab - Voice, Words
Randy Torres - Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Steven Dail - Bass, Background Vocals