For Love Not Lisa

All Releases

The Lost Elephant Track List

  1. Nothing But The Heavy
  2. Myself Me
  3. I Can
  4. Misery
  5. Stirred Up Dressed
  6. Hallowed Be
  7. Had A Lover
  8. Synchronizing Of The Preacher Mom Blues
  9. Inamorata (Backpets Cover)
  10. Had A Lover (Codeine Version)
  11. One More Last One
  12. Over You (First FLNL Song)
  13. No Compression

Quick Bio

coming soon


Mike Lewis - Vocals, Guitar
Miles - Guitar, Background Vocals
Clint McBay - Bass
Aaron Preston - Drums
Also...Matt Hilbin, Kent Ewing, Ahren Burns, Eric Myers and Doug Carrion