New Merchandise

Run Kid Run

All Releases

This Is Who We Are Track List

  1. We've Only Just Begun
  2. Move On
  3. Wake Up, Get Up
  4. Sing To Me
  5. The Modern March
  6. The Call Out MP3
  7. This Day Of Change
  8. Outline Of A Love
  9. Miles and States
  10. I'll Forever Sing

Quick Bio

Hailing from the state of Illinois, Run Kid Run is a 4 piece pop rock band with huge hooks, infectious melodies, and uplifting lyrics. Their debut full-length, "This is Who We Are," was produced by James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Further Seems Forever, New Found Glory). ""This Is Who We Are" is about finding your true sense of self, and then holding on to that with all you have," says guitar player Neil Endicott. "We want people to have something they can listen to that makes them feel better about whatever is going on in their life." With a record that is guaranteed to make you sing along, don't pass up the chance to experience Run Kid Run for yourself. Look for "This is Who We Are" to hit stores in Summer 2006 on Tooth & Nail Records.

Run Kid Run


David Josiah Curtis - Vocals, Guitar
Neil Endicott - Guitar, Vocals
Matt Jackson - Drums