Two Thirty Eight

All Releases

Matter Has A Breaking Point Track List

  1. Just Dropping (A Line)
  2. To the Concerned
  3. A Beautiful Disease
  4. This Is Why I Wait
  5. Suitcases For Always
  6. Tales From Your Nightstand
  7. You Made A Way For Moses
  8. Far From Comfort

Quick Bio

Two Thirty Eight’s Regulate the Chemicals debut release on Tooth and Nail Records was a defining moment for a great rock

Read the full Biography


Christopher Ryan Staples - Vocals, Guitar
Ben W. May - Bass
Kevin M. Woerner - Guitar
Dylan Daniel Roper - Drums