Starflyer 59

All Releases

Old Track List

  1. Underneath
  2. Major Awards
  3. Loved Ones
  4. Passangers
  5. The Light On
  6. New Wife, New Life
  7. Old
  8. A Kissing Song
  9. Unbelievers
  10. First Heart Attack

Quick Bio

You have come to expect Starflyer 59 to be the most reliable, most dependable, yet most undeniably unpredictable messengers of album after album of quality independent rock tunes. Over ten albums deep, over fifteen years time, from the early guitar-heavy shoegazing era to the ethereal moodiness of The Fashion Focus years to the latest incarnations and recreations of themselves as keyboard-driven masters of chorus, this is and always will be a band who will deliver great songs with new sounds.

Read the full Biography

Starflyer 59


Jason Martin
Trey Many
Steven Dail