All Wound Up

All Releases

Hero Track List

  1. One Hundred Percent Of Nothing
  2. Any Other Way
  3. Hero
  4. Now Or Never
  5. Reason
  6. Show Me
  7. Seventhirty
  8. Bittersweet
  9. Another Cloudy Day
  10. On My Own
  11. Unconciously Believing
  12. Sing The Gap

Quick Bio

All Wound Up has been together for four years now; with their lead guitarist and back-up vocalist Jeremy, for nine months. They are from Western Washington, in the I-5 Corridor; from Gig Harbor to Federal Way to Bellingham.

Read the full Biography


Troy Brock - Vocals, Guitar
Sean Flanigan - Bass, Background Vocals
Jeremy Kirby - Guitar, Background Vocals
Joe Meyer - Drums