And Then There Were None

All Releases

Who Speaks For Planet Earth? Track List

  1. Murmurs Of...
  2. John Orr The Arsonist
  3. The Hospital
  4. Reinventing Robert Cohn
  5. Action Is The Anecdote
  6. The Atmosphere
  7. Cloak And Dagger
  8. Right Here Waiting
  9. Bed Of Nails
  10. Thank The Watchmaker
  11. The Alamo
  12. Insozzz...

Quick Bio

Formed in 2003, And Then There Were None started as five best friends who shared a love for writing and recording music. With a relentless touring work ethic, and a DIY attitude, And Then There Were None built a solid fan base, and began garnering attention from the press and labels alike. It’s six years later, and ATTWN is still here, still making waves.

Read the full Biography

And Then There Were None


Sean - Guitar/Vocals
Garret - Drums
Matt - Vocals/Prog.
Nick - Guitar/Vocals
Matt - Synths