New Merchandise


All Releases

Are You Listening? Track List

  1. Walls
  2. The Ponytail Parades
  3. Disguising Mistakes With Goodbyes
  4. By All Accounts (Today Was a Disaster)
  5. Fractions
  6. The Note From Which A Chord Is Built
  7. Bloodless
  8. Under Serious Attack
  9. As Your Voice Fades
  10. The Secret
  11. So Cold I Could See My Breath
  12. Playing With Fire
  13. Returning The Smile You Have Had From The Start
  14. Studying Politics
  15. Left With Alibis And Lying Eyes
  16. Listening To Freddie Mercury
  17. The Weakest
  18. Miss Behavin'
  19. In Between 4th And 2nd Street
  20. The Terrible Secret
  21. In A Lose, Lose Situation
  22. In A Win Win Situation
  23. Rock-N-Rule
  24. The Party Song
  25. World Away
  26. After The Devil Beats His Wife
  27. Can't Stop The Killer
  28. Story About A Man With A Bad Heart
  29. Don't Bore Us, Get To The Chorus
  30. What Makes A Man A Man
  31. The Movie Song
  32. You Think You're Nickel Slick (But I Got Your Penny Change)
  33. From Crib To Coffin

Quick Bio

First appearances can be quite deceiving, like the ethereal synths that introduce “The Cheval Glass”—opening track on Emery’s We Do What Want. After these initial few moments of calming serenity, listeners are rocketed onto a jarring collision course with some of the most pummeling music the band has ever recorded, quickly turning into a white-knuckle thrill ride destined to have fans holding on tight. It doesn’t let up much from there.

Read the full Biography



Toby Morell - Vocals , Guitar
Matt Carter - Guitar
Josh Head - Keyboard
Dave Powell - Drums