Starflyer 59

All Releases

The Changing Of The Guard Track List

  1. Fun Is Fun
  2. Shane
  3. Time Machine
  4. Truckers Son
  5. The Morning Rise / Frightening Eyes
  6. I Had A Song For The Ages
  7. Coconut Trees
  8. C Mar
  9. Kick The Can
  10. Lose My Mind

Quick Bio

You have come to expect Starflyer 59 to be the most reliable, most dependable, yet most undeniably unpredictable messengers of album after album of quality independent rock tunes. Over ten albums deep, over fifteen years time, from the early guitar-heavy shoegazing era to the ethereal moodiness of The Fashion Focus years to the latest incarnations and recreations of themselves as keyboard-driven masters of chorus, this is and always will be a band who will deliver great songs with new sounds.

Read the full Biography

Starflyer 59


Jason Martin
Trey Many
Steven Dail