New Merchandise

Rocky Loves Emily

All Releases

American Dream Track List

  1. American Dream
  2. Clueless
  3. See Her Again
  4. Name Of The Game
  5. There's A Word For You

Quick Bio

Honesty is the best policy. Or, at least, it’s the sensibility Rocky Loves Emily embraced while making their long-awaited debut album, Secrets Don’t Make Friends.

Read the full Biography


Brandon Ellis - Vocals
Pete Kalinowski - Drums
Sean Kick - Guitar
Andrew Stevens - Guitar
Stephen Hull - Bass/Keys