New Merchandise

FM Static

All Releases

3 Out Of 4 Ain't Bad Track List

  1. Three Days Later
  2. Crazy Mary
  3. Something To Believe In
  4. Definitely Maybe
  5. Donna
  6. All The Days
  7. Hold Me Twice
  8. The Notion
  9. October
  10. My First Stereo
  11. Hidden Track (Hey Now)
  12. Hope The Rock Show Goes Good
  13. Flop Culture
  14. Six Candles
  15. The Next Big Thing
  16. America's Next Freak
  17. Tonight
  18. The Video Store
  19. Girl Of The Year
  20. Nice Piece Of Art
  21. What It Feels Like
  22. Waste Of Time
  23. Moment Of Truth
  24. Boy Moves To A New Town With Optimistic Outlook
  25. The Unavoidable Battle Of Feeling On The Outside
  26. Boy Meets Girl (And Visa Versa)
  27. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
  28. Man Whatch Doin'
  29. The Voyager Of Beliefs
  30. Her Father's Song
  31. Take Me As I Am
  32. Dear God
  33. The Shindig (Off To College)

Quick Bio

FM Static

Read the full Biography

FM Static


Trevor McNevan - Vocals, Songwriter
Steve Augustine - Drums