New Merchandise


All Releases

Weights & Measures Track List

  1. Jumping The Gun
  2. The One That Got Away (featuring Stephen Christian)
  3. This Distance
  4. Crying Out
  5. This Love Is Free
  6. Fireworks
  7. Heart To Life
  8. Never
  9. Til Death
  10. Desperate Man
  11. Downhill
  12. Coast To Coast

Quick Bio

Everyone is on a journey, and every journey has a direction. Signposts mark the way, but it’s up to us to follow them. For Hyland the journey’s been a little crazy lately. Two years ago they signed to Tooth & Nail Records, released their debut album, and gained a deep appreciation for the joys and surprises of their journey.

Read the full Biography


Ben Early - Keys, Backing Vocals
Jon Lewis - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Mitchell Hansen - Guitar
Steve Weigel - Drums