Various Artists

All Releases

Time Will Pass You By Track List

  1. Capital Lights - Outrage
  2. Jonezetta - Get Ready (Hot Machete)
  3. Side Walk Slam - Time Will Pass You By
  4. Hawk Nelson - California
  5. The Almost - Southern Weather
  6. Children 18:3 - Mock The Music
  7. MxPx - Chick Magnet
  8. Further Seems Forever - Snowbirds And Townies
  9. Mae - The Everglow
  10. Run Kid Run - We've Only Just Begun
  11. FM Static - Tonight

Quick Bio

Tooth & Nail Records is more than a music company to the people who support our bands worldwide and the hard-working staff who consider our offices a second home, their coworkers a second family. What began in a bedroom over a decade ago has grown organically to become the enthusiastic support system behind many of the most important rock bands operating, including Underoath, Emery, Hawk Nelson, Thousand Foot Krutch and The Almost. With headquarters in Seattle and offices in Nashville, Tennessee and elsewhere, Tooth & Nail Records is also the parent company to Solid State Records (Demon Hunter, Haste The Day) and BEC Recordings (Jeremy Camp, Kutless).

Read the full Biography