New Merchandise

Sent By Ravens

All Releases

Mean What You Say Track List

  1. Prudence
  2. Listen
  3. Rebuild, Release
  4. Learn From The Night
  5. Mean What You Say
  6. However Long It Takes
  7. Need It Today
  8. Never Be Enough
  9. We're All Liars
  10. Best In Me

Quick Bio

For “Mean What You Say,” the band’s second album they partnered with Producer Rob Hawkins (Fireflight, Disciple), and made a record that, frankly, few bands could even conceive of making. Front to back, it is a triumph in production quality, unforgettable songwriting, and uncanny passion. It is dark and disquieting, yet uplifting. It is contemporary without being derivative. Yet for Riner and company, Mean What You Say is not simply an exercise in flexing their sonic might, but a vital response to a spiritual crisis in our culture.

Read the full Biography

Sent By Ravens


Zach Riner - Vocals
JJ Leonard - Guitar
Andy O'Neal - Guitar
Jon Arena - Bass
Dane Anderson - Drums