New Merchandise

Rocky Loves Emily

All Releases

Secrets Don't Make Friends Track List

  1. I Don't Like You
  2. Drivin' Me Crazy
  3. Secrets Don't Make Friends
  4. Oil & Water
  5. Be Mine Tonight
  6. Guilty, Guilty
  7. Dream
  8. Nightmare
  9. The One You're Searching For
  10. It's Not Me, It's you
  11. The Root Of All Evil

Quick Bio

Honesty is the best policy. Or, at least, it’s the sensibility Rocky Loves Emily embraced while making their long-awaited debut album, Secrets Don’t Make Friends.

Read the full Biography


Brandon Ellis - Vocals
Pete Kalinowski - Drums
Sean Kick - Guitar
Andrew Stevens - Guitar
Stephen Hull - Bass/Keys