New Merchandise


All Releases

Finding Our Way Track List

  1. Power & Love
  2. Wondering & Waiting
  3. Beauty In The Broken
  4. Brothers
  5. Calm in Our Storm
  6. More Than Famous
  7. Work in Progress
  8. Lucky in Love
  9. Well Done
  10. Never Fails You

Quick Bio

Everyone is on a journey, and every journey has a direction. Signposts mark the way, but it’s up to us to follow them. For Hyland the journey’s been a little crazy lately. Two years ago they signed to Tooth & Nail Records, released their debut album, and gained a deep appreciation for the joys and surprises of their journey.

Read the full Biography


Ben Early - Keys, Backing Vocals
Jon Lewis - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Mitchell Hansen - Guitar
Steve Weigel - Drums