New Merchandise

Matt & Toby

All Releases

Matt & Toby Track List

  1. Life of the Party
  2. You Will Sing
  3. Oh No
  4. What Plays in My Head
  5. Take Me Oh Lord In Thy Hands
  6. Good Boys
  7. Prodigal Sons and Daughters
  8. Sunday Morning, February 12th
  9. Come Home
  10. The Last One

Quick Bio

With an arsenal of elaborate yet quirky acoustic and electronic music, all accented by full production, Matt & Toby are truly one of today’s most unique tastemakers. But just because the Seattle-based band is brand new doesn’t mean members Matt Carter and Toby Morrell aren’t already familiar to fans. In fact, both guys have spent eleven years and continue to be members of the highly influential, nearly gold selling Emery, a heavy rock act at its core, but one with an occasionally softer, more melodic side.

Read the full Biography


Matt Carter
Toby Morrell