New Merchandise

Love and Death

All Releases

Between Here & Lost (Expanded Edition) Track List

  1. 1. The Abandoning
  2. 2. Whip It
  3. 3. Watching The Bottom Fall
  4. 4. By The Way…
  5. 5. Meltdown
  6. 6. My Disaster
  7. 7. I W8 4 U (feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  8. 8. Fading Away
  9. 9. Paralyzed
  10. 10. Chemicals
  11. 11. Bruises
  12. Bonus Tracks:
  13. 12. Empty
  14. 13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)
  15. 14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)

Quick Bio

Love and Death, the new band led by former Korn guitarist Brian "Head" Welch, will release it’s debut album “Between Here & Lost” January 22nd via Tooth & Nail Records. Recorded in Nashville with producer Jasen Rauch (RED, Breaking Benjamin) and mixed by Paul Pavao & Ben Grosse (Marilyn Manson, Slipknot), and Jim Monti (Korn), the CD consists of 11 tracks, ranging from songs about personal struggle and triumph (“Chemicals”, “My Disaster”, “Paralyzed”) to emotionally charged anthems (“Fading Away” “Watching The Bottom Fall”) to a riff heavy rendition of Devo’s 1980 hit “Whip It”.

Read the full Biography

Love and Death


Brian “Head” Welch
JR Bareis
Michael Valentine
Dan Johnson