New Merchandise

Nine Lashes

All Releases

From Water To War Track List

  1. Never Back Down
  2. Break The World
  3. Where I Belong
  4. Lights We Burn
  5. Surrender
  6. You Are the Light
  7. In The Dark
  8. Light It Up
  9. Love Me Now
  10. Cover Your Own

Quick Bio

There’s probably no better way to introduce Nine Lashes’ immensely anticipated new album From Water To War than with one of the many morsels of advance praise heaped upon the sophomore project. “Besides expanding upon its alternative rock experimentation with electronic enhancement,” reads the pages of the influential CCM Magazine, “the group’s songwriting captures an intense season of spiritual growth, sure to resonate with anyone seeking authenticity.”

Read the full Biography


Jeremy Dunn, vocals
Noah Terrell, drums
Jared Lankford, bass
Adam Jefferson, guitar
Jonathan Jefferson, guitar