New Merchandise

Children 18:3

All Releases

Come In Track List

  1. Come In
  2. Bethlehem
  3. Afterall...
  4. Hold Your Breath
  5. Don’t Stop Moving
  6. Because of You
  7. For This We Ride
  8. Let There Be Light
  9. Watch Over Me
  10. Great Big World
  11. Long Ride Home

Quick Bio

If there was ever a time for Children 18:3 to leap to the next level of notoriety, it’s with the release of On the Run, its third Tooth & Nail long player and hands down its most accomplished disc to date. Besides gleaning inspiration from literally running up and down the road the entire two years between albums, the trio comprised of David Laurence (vocals/guitar), Lee Marie (vocals/bass) and Seth Aaron (drums) has shaken up all aspects of its previous formula to embark upon an ambitious new chapter. From new management, to fresh photo and video shoots, to teaming with producer Travis Wyrick (P.O.D., Disciple, Pillar) for the first time, On the Run emotes an entirely innovative vibe on all ends of the artistic spectrum.

Read the full Biography

Children 18:3 Photo 3


David Hostetter - Vocals, Guitar
Seth Hostetter - Drums
LeeMarie Hostetter - Vocals, Bass