All Releases

Surrender Track List

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Bring It On
  3. Mirror
  4. Love Come Crashing Down
  5. I Will Go
  6. Overcome
  7. Not Too Far
  8. Loved
  9. One Thing Remains
  10. My Heart is a Ghost

Quick Bio

When a band’s first priority is to declare God’s glory through song, it doesn’t worry too much about fitting into one particular genre of music. Perhaps that’s why some fans have alternating definitions of Kutless, the best-selling rock . . . , no, worship . . . no, rock/worship hit makers from Portland, OR. On the inspiring new studio album Glory, its eighth with BEC Recordings, a perfect balance is struck as lead singer Jon Micah Sumrall, guitarists James Mead and Nick de Partee, and drummer Kyle Peek celebrate with electrifying abandon not their collective identity but the mighty name of Jesus.

Read the full Biography



Jon Micah Sumrall - Vocals
James Mead - Guitar
Neal Cameron - Bass
Vince DiCarlo - Guitar
Drew Porter - Drums