All Things New

All Releases

All Things New (Christmas Edition)

The Florida quartet that brought fans the radio singles “New Man” and “Washed Over Me” are thrilled to celebrate the holiday season with a special digital release of their self-titled debut. All Things New Christmas Edition will release digitally on November 25 featuring the entire debut album in addition to three Christmas tunes ("He Has Come,” "Go Tell It On The Mountain,” "Why Can't It Be Christmastime All Year"). Earlier this year, All Things New released their full-length debut on BEC Recordings.

Throughout this year, fans across the country have been introduced to All Things New as they have toured 30+ dates with Newsboys on their spring “God’s Not Dead Tour” and this fall with the Rhett Walker Band "Come to the River Tour.” In 2014, concertgoers will be able to hear the band on the upcoming tour featuring Francesca Battistelli and Sanctus Real. Tour dates to be announced.

Quick Bio

All Things New

Read the full Biography


Garrett Hornbuckle - Vocals
Jeff Stein - Guitars
Luke Wycuff - Drums
Josh Shou - Bass/Guitars