Posted Wednesday, January 21, 2015 by Taylor

Welcome We Are The City to the Tooth & Nail Family!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

We are proud to welcome Vancouver, Canada based trio We Are The City to the Tooth & Nail Records family! Their album "Violent" will officially release in the US on March 24th, 2015.

Consisting of Cayne McKenzie (vocals/keys), David Menzel (guitar), and Andrew Huculiak (drums), We Are The City are self-described as “a sonic roller coaster filled with ups and downs, louds and quiets."

Read more about "Violent" on the album page, and check out the music video for the song "Baptism" here:

Search the News