New Merchandise

Icon For Hire

All Releases


Icon for Hire's debut release featuring the single "Make A Move" out on Aug. 23, 2011. Get their single "Make A Move" now at iTunes or check it out in the header/player above.

Quick Bio

Female fronted and hailing from Decatur, IL, Icon For Hire is comprised of Ariel (vocals), Shawn Jump (guitar) and Adam Kronshagen (drums). Since 2007, the band has been establishing their strong following by touring extensively across the Mid-West.

Read the full Biography


Ariel - Vocals
Shawn Jump - Guitar
Adam Kronshagen - Drums