New Merchandise

Artifex Pereo

Latest NewsMORERSS

Artifex Pereo Releases Passengers
Posted by Artifex Pereo on 09/09/16

Artifex Pereo's new album Passengers is out now! Pick it up on iTunes, Amazon, or the Tooth & Nail Store, or at one of the links below. The album features the songs "Soft Weapons," "Paper Ruled All," ...

Read more in the News

Latest PressMORE
Artifex Pereo Bio 2016

Artifex Pereo Bio 2016

Check out more Press

Quick Bio

Artifex Pereo’s last record left us suspended among stars. Their new one brings us crashing back down to Earth.

Read the full Biography


Jamie Davis - Guitar/Vocals
Cory Eaves - Drums
Jordan Haynes - Guitar
Lucas Worley - Vocals
Eugene Barker - Bass
Jeremiah Brinkworth - Keys